Tel. +44 (0)1322 294267

Email

Shared Service Center

Correspondence address

Container Centralen
Postbus 443
NL-2130 AK Hoofddorp
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 235 544 020
Fax. +31 235 544 029

info@container-centralen.com

Head Office

Container Centralen A/S
Sanderumvej 16
DK-5250 Odense SV
Danmark

DK13909709

CEO Roel de Jong


Sales Offices


Benelux

Container Centralen Benelux bv
Siriusdreef 2
NL-2132 WT Hoofddorp
Nederland

Tel. NL: +31 235 544 020
Tel. BE: +32 2 899 08 74
Fax. +31 235 544 029
ccbenelux@container-centralen.com

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland

Container Centralen A/S
Afd Nordic
Sanderumvej 16
Lokale 142-147
DK-5250 Odense SV
Danmark

Tel. +45 63 14 21 90
Fax. +45 63 14 21 98
ccnordic@container-centralen.com

France

Container Centralen France sarl
Chez BDO
43/47 avenue de La Grande Armée
75116 Paris
France

Tel. +33 241 220 110
Fax. +33 241 220 111
ccfrance@container-centralen.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Container Centralen GmbH
Borsteler Chaussee 85-99a, Haus 7
D-22453 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 405 390 80
Fax. +49 (0)4053908100
ccdach@container-centralen.com

Italy

Container Centralen Italia S.r.l.
Soc. Unipersonale, Sede Legale
c/o Studio Sala e Associati
Largo Augusto, 8
20122 Milano
Italia

Tel. +39 0187 969 256
Fax. +39 0187 963 045
ccitalia@container-centralen.com

Poland

Container Centralen Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Uniwersytecka 13
40-007 Katowice
Polska

Tel. +48 326 304 114
Fax. +48 326 304 118
ccpoland@container-centralen.com

Spain and Portugal

Container Centralen Iberica S.L.U.
c/o BDO
Calle Sant Elies, núm. 29-35, 5ª planta
08006 Barcelona
España

Tel. +34 944 805 455
Fax. +34 944 805 456
cciberica@container-centralen.com

United Kingdom

Container Centralen Ltd.
c/o BDO LLP
Level 12
Thames Tower
Reading
Berkshire RG1 1LX

Tel. +44 (0)1322 294267
Fax. +44 (0)1322 225290
ccuk@container-centralen.com


Subsidiaries


CC USA

Contact

Pool Service B.V.

Contact

BACK